All Apologies

Hello, Scroll Eaters! I just want to quickly apologize for the lack of posts. I’ve gotten behind and I don’t think I’ll try to catch up. I’ll just jump back in when I can. I’m in a busy week at work, plus I was out of town this weekend, plus I’ve started teaching a class at church. So, less time + more obligations = falling behind here. I’ll get back soon. Thanks for being understanding.

The Lord bless you and keep you.

This entry was posted in Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All Apologies

  1. Betty says:

    Love your post!!

  2. Marlene Coetzee-Burger says:

    Have you since worked on the further studying of Job? If so, where can I find it? I came across this only today, and I enjoyed it immensely! Kindly inform me. Shalom!

Leave a Reply

