Thanks

Hey, Scroll Eaters! I just wanted to say to everyone thanks for the support, but I’ve decided to discontinue this blog.

It’s a big time-consumer, and I just don’t have enough of it! It was short, but sweet, and I thank those of you who were a part of it.

The Lord bless you and keep you.

This entry was posted in Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks

  1. Chuck says:

    I just stumbled across this blog. Been enjoying what I’ve been reading and then decided to jump ahead from where I was only to be greatly disappointed in seeing that its ended.

    I hope you resurrect it soon.

Leave a Reply

